2013 Smak Lures BASS Pro- AOY

The race for the boater and non-boater AOY crowns have been decided and the list for the Cania Dam Grand Final has been set.

Callum Munro secured the boater AOY crown courtesy of his second place at Lake Somerset, while Dave Hedge maintained his AOY lead heading into the final qualifying round at Somerset to claim the non-boater title.

Click the links below to see the full list of AOY results and our list of Grand Final qualifiers.

Boater AOY Results

Non-boater AOY Results